HTFC Forums

H.T.F.C.

How To Fix Computers





Go Back   HTFC Forums > Hardware Newsgroups > Digital Photo

Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
  #1  
Old 04-29-2007, 01:21 PM
iwannarock
 
Posts: n/a
Default Closer to the real deal?

I´ve recently bought the Sonyericsson K800i cybershot phone.
I find it interesting that it takes, real nice pictures.

Check out my photoblog here - all pictures taken with K800i

http://u09fm2qegv1xvob8oz94.usercash.com


(Sorry for the weird Url, it helps me pay my website - just click
"dont wait button")




Would be nice, with a little discussion about, mobilephone camera
technology. I think it´s getting closer to "the real deal".


Whats your opinion?


Mads

Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Fix your Windows Problems - FAST.
FREE Safe Scan Registry Check. Locate & Fix Errors in Minutes!
  #2  
Old 04-29-2007, 02:23 PM
banjo`s
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Closer to the real deal?


"iwannarock" <raveflash@hotmail.com> wrote in message
news:11778849261.547997.244140@y80g2000hsf.googleg roups.com...
I´ve recently bought the Sonyericsson K800i cybershot phone.
I find it interesting that it takes, real nice pictures.

Check out my photoblog here - all pictures taken with K800i

http://u09fm2qegv1xvob8oz94.SPAMMING.usercash.com


(Sorry for the weird Url, it helps me pay my website - just click
"dont wait button")


so what is wrong with posting the real url blackrosethewall.blogspot.com


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-29-2007, 02:49 PM
Roy G
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Closer to the real deal?


" banjo`s" <-deeeenoregistrar@hotmail.co.uk_not_this_bit> wrote in message
news:f%0Zh.6120$615.3505@newsfe7-win.ntli.net...
>
> "iwannarock" <raveflash@hotmail.com> wrote in message
> news:11778849261.547997.244140@y80g2000hsf.googleg roups.com...
> I´ve recently bought the Sonyericsson K800i cybershot phone.
> I find it interesting that it takes, real nice pictures.
>
> Check out my photoblog here - all pictures taken with K800i
>
> http://u09fm2qegv1xvob8oz94.SPAMMING.usercash.com
>
>
> (Sorry for the weird Url, it helps me pay my website - just click
> "dont wait button")
>
>
> so what is wrong with posting the real url blackrosethewall.blogspot.com
>

Cos it is a blogspot with ads, and he hopes he will make some money. He
could have got some free Web space from his ISP to make a website, if he was
really interested in showing some pics, but he would rather try for Pay for
Clicks - the cheapskate.

Roy G


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-29-2007, 04:12 PM
iwannarock
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Closer to the real deal?

On 29 Apr., 15:23, " banjo`s" <-
deeeenoregist...@hotmail.co.uk_not_this_bit> wrote:
> "iwannarock" <ravefl...@hotmail.com> wrote in message
>
> news:11778849261.547997.244140@y80g2000hsf.googleg roups.com...
> I´ve recently bought the Sonyericsson K800i cybershot phone.
> I find it interesting that it takes, real nice pictures.
>
> Check out my photoblog here - all pictures taken with K800i
>
> http://u09fm2qegv1xvob8oz94.SPAMMING.usercash.com
>
> (Sorry for the weird Url, it helps me pay my website - just click
> "dont wait button")
>
> so what is wrong with posting the real url blackrosethewall.blogspot.com


as i said, its to pay for my website - i have a bandsite, in danish
It only makes like 6 dollars a month or so. If it was spam, wouldnt
answer you back. Typical how people get upset, by helping other
people. When you get to the site, you see the pictures. theres nothing
more in it!
Typical.

Mads

Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Fix your Windows Problems - FAST.
FREE Safe Scan Registry Check. Locate & Fix Errors in Minutes!
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
© 2004 - 2007 Web-S-Sense Pty. Ltd. Usenet and forums posts © their respective authors.
Ad Management by RedTyger